• Categories

Tag: SGU Hiatus Project

SGU Hiatus Project Wrap Party March 26, 2010

Hey Stargate Universe Fans! The last Stargate Universe Hiatus Project chat is Friday March 26, 2010 6:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM Eastern 1:00 AM GMT for SGU fans. So far the special guests have included Josh Blacker, Brian Jacob Smith , Patrick Gilmore, Mark Savela and Herb Sommerfeld! All were …Read the Rest

YAY! SGU Hiatus Project Continues March 05, 2010

Hey Stargate Universe Fans! The next Stargate Universe Hiatus Project chat is Friday March 05, 2010 6:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM Eastern 2:00 AM GMT for SGU fans. So far the special guests have included Josh Blacker, Brian Jacob Smith , Patrick Gilmore, Mark Savela and Herb Sommerfeld! All were …Read the Rest

WHR Honored by Request to Support SGU Hiatus Project!

Hey Stargate Universe Fans! WHR is counting down to the next Stargate Universe Hiatus Project chat January 1 9:00 PM Eastern Time USA! Click the banner below to gate to SGU Hiatus Project on Colonel_Ez’s blog! January 01, 2010 Update: Many thanks and a hearty ‘well done’ go to Colonel_Ez’s …Read the Rest

  • Categories

© 2009-2014 WormholeRiders News Agency (WHR) All Rights Reserved